After Hours Care & Emergency Care


We know life happens outside of office hours. That's why you can count on Rainbow to be there day or night.


Around-the-Clock Care

Rainbow's physicians and practitioners are available to established families 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Please see below to review the special care options offered based on the time of day.


Office Hours: In-House Triage

Our in-house triage associates are available to assist you during and after hours. Please call one of our offices for assistance.

  • Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday:  8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Emergency? Call 9-1-1

If your child's condition warrants immediate attention, please call your local emergency services line at 9-1-1. Between the hours of 10:00 PM and 7:00 AM you may be directed to an independent triage service for advice or referral, including Nationwide Children's Hospital Emergency Room or one of their community Close to Home Centers. Except in emergency, please call our office first.

2017 Walk In Schedule

New Albany:

Monday -Friday 8am
Saturday, August 12, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 2, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 23, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 30, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 7, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 28, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 4, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 11, 9am - 11am

Dublin:
 
Monday-Friday 8am
Saturday, July 29, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 5, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 9, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 16, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 14, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 21, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 18, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 25, 9am - 11am

Contact Us Now!