Expert care for kids
Redefining pediatric care.

From routine check-ups to unique health challenges, Rainbow's pediatricians are prepared to treat your child with the friendly, expert care you deserve.
 
We strive to be the community leader in pediatric health each day by delivering a level of care that's second-to-none in Central Ohio. That's why families trust our experienced team to care for their loved ones from infancy to early adulthood. Explore Areas of Care
Stay informed
Stay tuned to this box for important patient news and information--click the headlines below to read more.

Walk-in Schedule

NEW ALBANY:
Monday - Friday, 8am
Saturday, July 15, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 12, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 2, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 23, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 30, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 7, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 28, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 4, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 11, 9am - 11am
 
DUBLIN:
Saturday, July 8, 9am - 11am
Saturday, July 22, 9am - 11am
Saturday, July 29, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 5, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 9, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 16, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 14, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 21, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 18, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 25, 9am - 11am
 
Rainbow's physicians and practitioners are available to established families 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Visit our After Hours & Emergency Care page for full details.

Flu Clinic Schedule

Our vaccine typically arrives in late August or early September each year. We will be scheduling multiple clinics to hopefully accommodate your family's schedule. We recommend periodically checking the website for details in August, we will also be sending out a notification on the portal so be sure to sign up for a portal, if you haven't already. 

More News

Join the Rainbow Family

We invite you to become a part of the Rainbow family and receive a level of care and attention unrivaled in pediatric health care services.Become a patient
TOP