Rainbow Pediatrics

Expert care for kids

Redefining pediatric care.

From preventative visits to unique health challenges, Rainbow's pediatricians are prepared to treat your child with the friendly, expert care you deserve.
 
We strive to be the community leader in pediatric health each day by delivering a level of care that's second-to-none in Central Ohio. That's why families trust our experienced team to care for their loved ones from infancy to early adulthood. Explore Areas of Care

Stay informed

Stay tuned to this box for important patient news and information--click the headlines below to read more.
Walk-in Schedule 2017

NEW ALBANY:
Monday - Friday, 8am
Saturday, August 12, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 2, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 23, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 30, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 7, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 28, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 4, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 11, 9am - 11am
 
DUBLIN:
Saturday, July 29, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 5, 9am - 11am
Saturday, August 26, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 9, 9am - 11am
Saturday, September 16, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 14, 9am - 11am
Saturday, October 21, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 18, 9am - 11am
Saturday, November 25, 9am - 11am
 
Rainbow's physicians and practitioners are available to established families 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Visit our After Hours & Emergency Care page for full details.

Flu Clinic Schedule 2017

The first step in protecting your child from the influenza viruses is an annual flu shot. Our clinics are set up as a first come, first served and will run as long as we have the vaccine available.

Once we run out of supply, we will have to cancel clinics, so we encourage patients to attend as soon as their schedule will allow. To learn more visit our Flu Clinic page.

Join the Rainbow Family

We invite you to become a part of the Rainbow family and receive a level of care and attention unrivaled in pediatric health care services.

Become a patient